The greatest invention

July 16, 2008 at 12:43 am (Daily log, Random)

As of this moment, IMO, the greatest invention by mankind is an aerosol can of insecticide. No matter where the fcking roach may be; under the bed or cupboard, ceiling; it will reach, and it will kill. From past experiences, it took me half a can to kill a full grown roach. By kill, I mean, I spray that damned roach until it stopped breathing. For good. I didn’t stop even when it was struggling and clinging for dear life. I want that goddammed thing to die!!

Saw a little roach on the wall about an hour back. It was about 5 inches away from the ceiling. Too far to hit it with anything. Took the can of Shieldtox from my parents room and sprayed it. I thought that since it’s so small, chances are the wings aren’t fully grown yet. But that thing FLEW, I tell you. It fcking FLEW!!!! Of course, I didn’t stop until it was on the floor and dead (obviously, I wasn’t the one who picked it up and throw, luckily there’s little brothers)

I love you, Shieldtox. Now, I’ll love you a whole lot more if you smell a lot nicer and wouldn’t stink my room.

1 Comment

  1. BlackHowling said,

    oh lol.

Leave a comment