Day 18 – Working with idiots

December 16, 2008 at 4:12 pm (Daily log, Ramblings, Work)

Seriously, I’ve never met anyone as unreasonable as her before. I don’t mind given a lot of work. I don’t mind being scolded for making a mistake. However, I DO mind working with an idiot. I mind it more when I’m working under the supervision of one. She shouts for no reason, has a superiority complex, never admits mistakes, and thinks she owns my ass.

Oh, and did I mention that her English sucks? It’s so bad that I think my landlady’s 6 yr old girl speaks better English. How can one substitute a noun with another noun of a totally different meaning?? Nope, no one can do that except Super Moron here.

I was planning to work here for at least a year. Now, I don’t think she’ll hire me anymore pass the probation period. Time to look for another job ^^

Leave a comment